Eleven days and counting~

20 Aug

Not too much going on today to prepare for the trip.  I did finally purchase the exercise ball that I have been meaning to pick up.  I am sure that this will come in handy when I need to work out some stress of the day or just to throw really hard at someone that made me mad.  I thank my personal trainer for encouraging such a multi-use item.  I know it will serve me well over the next six months!  My coworkers and roommate(s) might disagree, but I will give them my trainers contact info to share their thoughts and feedback!  Thanks Jim!

One Response to “Eleven days and counting~”

  1. Sarah August 20, 2008 at 4:41 pm #

    Marci!

    You look gorgeous in your pictures from your party. How come you never age? We are so sad that we missed your good-bye party, but please know that we will be following you on this blog very closely. 🙂

    Wishing you all the best on your new adventure!!

    Love,
    Sarah (and Mike)

Leave a Reply

